Oregon Society of Tax Consultants, Inc.
























State Officers

President Wanda Wedmore
513 S. 4th St.
Springfield, OR 97477
Office: (541) 746-5751
President@OSTCinc.org

Vice President Colleen Barbee
140 N. 2nd St
Coos Bay, OR 97420
W: (541) 267-0922
VicePresident@OSTCinc.org

Secretary Delia Neilsen
250 NE Garden Valley Blvd
Roseburg, OR 97470
W: (541) 637-5315
C: (541) 817-7698
Secretary@OSTCinc.org

Treasurer Catherine Weesner, State Treasurer
9915 SE 91st Avenue
Happy Valley, OR 97086
Cell:    (971) 219-6003
Work: (503) 775-3458
Fax:    (503) 771-0506
Treasurer@OSTCinc.org
  (Please send member applications to the address or FAX number above.)

Past President Pamela McBee
34753 Seavey Loop Rd.
Eugene, OR 97405
Home: (541) 747-1317
Work: (541) 485-2100
Fax: (541) 343-6162
PastPresident@OSTCinc.org

Committee Chairpersons

Parliamentarian/Bylaws:

Rosalyn Sanford
SailorLady1@gmail.com

DOR Liaison: Dee Baker
Dee.BakerOstc@gmail.com

IRS Liaison:

Wanda Wedmore
wwedmore@msn.com
Colleen Barbee
BColleen@frontier.com

Bill Cochran Award Committee:

Rosalyn Sanford, Chair
Dee Baker
Colleen Barbee
Wanda Wedmore

Historian:

 

Budget:

Dona Cole
dona@taxsolutionsinc.net

Ethics:

Review:

Jeanie Bewley
Jeanie@taxsolutionsinc.net

Supply Chairman:

Marge Hotz
Margehotz@bendbroadband.com

Good & Welfare Chairperson:

Rosalyn Sanford (541) 536-1346
sailorlady1@gmail.com

Nominating Committee:

Millie Jackson
elderfj@comcast.net
Joyce Lavoie
jemL47@comcast.net

Web Site Committee:

Deanna Mathis (541) 942-7790
TaxLadyDeanna@gmail.com

Unit Awards Committee:

Gloria Sang
globug50@charter.net
2017 Convention Chairperson: CandaceCourson
CanCourson@hotmail.com
Constant Contact: Barry Schweigert
ConstantContact@ostcinc.org
Credentials Committe: Pam McBee
peskypam@outlook.com
Education Committee: Colleen Barbee
BColleen@frontier.com
Membership Committee: Pam McBee
peskypam@outlook.com
Standing Rules: Rosalyn Sanford
sailorlady1@gmail.com
IRS Tax Forum:  
Tax Practitioners Board: Dave Garvin
DaveGarvinTax@gmail.com
Tax Fax: Joyce Lavoie
jemL47@comcast.net

Home | Upcoming Education | Tax Fax | Officers | Units | Membership | Links
© Copyright 2001-2017, Oregon Society of Tax Consultants, Inc. All rights reserved.

Created by Jurgens Informatin Services